[London: El Bulli] Pictures?

If I take pictures of an exhibition – am I entitled to post them online without infringing on copyrights?

Let me know Ferran.

p.s. Many critics disliked this exhibition, but personally, I loved it. Fair enough, I knew nothing more than what Wikipedia could teach about Ferran Adria. Still, for newbies like me, the curator successfully brought us through the Chef’s evolution and made great use of technology. I was literally salivating in front of the wall of recipes where were shown hundreds of short videos explaining the Chef’s greatest classics.

DSC07572DSC07570 DSC07571DSC07574

Leave a Reply

