Where to eat in Montreal 🍴Local Food Spots

🎬 Are you coming for a short trip to our beautiful city? Wondering where to eat? What are the cool local spots? This video is for you! I’m from Montreal and get to eat quite a bit around town. I’ll bring you to my latest top spots.

In the first video: you’ll get an option for brunch, lunch, dinner and drinks. All within the downtown periphery.

In the second video: you get to see my entire family!

Ready? Set? HUNGER

Restaurants lists

In the first video (menus are available on each restaurant’s website)

In the second video

I hope you enjoy the journey! If you did, make sure to follow me on Instagram for a daily dose of insane food cravings. Also subscribe to my YouTube channel for more food adventures.

🎵 Music by: @dcuttermusic

Leave a comment